Mission Accomplished! 

The Raptors 905 won its first title in franchise history, defeating the Rio Grande Valley Vipers 122-96 Thursday night.  Bruno Caboclo led all scorers with a career-high 31 points and a team-high 11 rebounds.  Troy Williams, assigned by the Houston Rockets in the afternoon, led the Vipers with 23 points.  Pascal Siakam was named NBA D-League Playoff’s MVP after averaging 18 points, 7.9 rebounds and 2.0 steals.

Championship Gallery: Taken by Anton Mak @iamantonmak