Seven-time NBA All-Star Tracy McGrady and five-time All-NBA forward Chris Webber headline the list of prospective inductees for the Naismith Memorial Basketball Hall of Fame in 2017.

The Hall of Fame announced the full list of eligible inductees Wednesday afternoon.

In addition to McGrady and Webber, the docket also includes legendary college coaches Bill Self, Gene Keady and Lefty Driesell. Via